Fever Series Reading Order - Vilma Iris | Lifestyle Blogger

Fever Series Reading Order
By Karen Marie Moning

Fever Series Reading Order

The Fever series is an urban fantasy series written by Karen Marie Moning. Brimming with tension, action, suspense, sexuality and ancient magic, every installment is a thrill to read. It’s a poignant story of friendship and evolution, love and magic.

The first five books complete one part of the story’s arc, while the next four take the characters into a different narrative. High Voltage continues Dani’s story. The series should be read in order.

ReviewsDarkfever | Bloodfever | Faefever | Dreamfever | Shadowfever | Burned | Feverborn | Feversong

Follow Karen:

Subscribe for Updates:

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

On Instagram