Black Dagger Reading Orders - Vilma Iris | Lifestyle Blogger

Black Dagger Reading Orders
By J.R. Ward

Black Dagger Reading Orders

This is an epic urban fantasy/PNR romance series featuring a brotherhood of vampires. The Black Dagger Brotherhood series by J.R. Ward tells the story of the main brothers while the Black Dagger Legacy books cover the younger generation—those who are being trained to be a part of the Brotherhood. The new Prison Camp series, another BDB spinoff, is set in an underground prison where only murderous and thieving creatures dwell.

Follow J.R. Ward:

Subscribe for Updates:

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

On Instagram